Commitment to People


Cory Kiner, CPA
Principal
952-835-6891
cskiner@etkelly.com
more info

Patty Moskalik, CPA
Principal
952-835-9156
patty@etkelly.com
more info

Nancy Marian, CPA
Tax Manager
952-548-9154
Nancy@etkelly.com
more info


Zack Tverstol, CPA, MBA
Tax Manager
952-548-9162
Zack@etkelly.com
more info

Kari Sethney, CPA
Tax Manager
952-548-9148
Kari@etkelly.com
more info

Kevin Kopesky
Staff Accountant
952-548-9161
Kevin@etkelly.com
more info


Matt Willenbring
Staff Accountant
952-548-9164
Matt@etkelly.com
more info

Sara Reincke
Operations Lead
952-548-9150
Sara@etkelly.com
more info

Eileen Kelly, CPA
Founder
952-835-1901
ekelly@etkelly.com
more info