Commitment to People


Cory Kiner, CPA
Principal
952-835-6891
cskiner@etkelly.com
more info

Patty Moskalik, CPA
Principal
952-835-9156
patty@etkelly.com
more info

Nancy Marian, CPA
Tax Manager
952-548-9154
Nancy@etkelly.com
more info


Nick Kistler, CPA
Tax Manager
952-548-9162
Nick@etkelly.com


Kari Sethney, CPA
Tax Manager
952-548-9148
Kari@etkelly.com


Jackie Zipp, CPA
Tax Manager
952-548-9152
Jackie@etkelly.com
more info


Emily Fraley
Staff Accountant
952-548-9164
Emily@etkelly.com


Kevin Kopesky
Staff Accountant
952-548-9161
Kevin@etkelly.com
more info

Eileen Kelly, CPA
Founder
952-835-1901
ekelly@etkelly.com
more info